Our Team

Patricia Barão

Head of Residential
patricia.barao@eu.jll.com

Sofia Baptista

Business Development Manager
sofia.baptista@eu.jll.com

Filippo Simonato

Business Development Manager
filippo.simonato@eu.jll.com

Pedro Barreto

Residential Projects Director
pedro.barreto@eu.jll.com

Telmo Azevedo

Residential Projects Director
telmo.azevedo@eu.jll.com

Sofia David

Commercial Coordinator
sofia.david@eu.jll.com

Marta Froes

Sales Manager Lisbon
marta.froes@eu.jll.com

Ricardo Baião

Sales Manager Lisbon
ricardo.baiao@eu.jll.com

Rita Bueri

Sales Manager Lisbon
rita.bueri@eu.jll.com

Catarina Vilarinho

Sales Manager Lisbon
catarina.vilarinho@eu.jll.com

Sales Manager Lisbon
ana.noya@eu.jll.com

Ana Noya

Renata Barbosa

Sales Manager Cascais
renata.barbosa@eu.jll.com

Bárbara Barbosa

Sales Manager Porto
barbara.borges@eu.jll.com

Pedro Leal

Sales Manager Porto
pedro.leal@eu.jll.com

Sales Manager Cascais
joana.heredia@eu.jll.com

Joana Herédia

Come and be part of our team.

We are looking for talent!

ATTENTION This site uses cookies. By browsing the site you will consent to its use. Learn more about the use of cookies.

AcceptHow to configure